About us

Дисперсия

Whatever happens, the main thing is to keep playing.

"Дисперсия" is a young band in all senses: its history began quite recently - in 2020 during quarantine, and the band members are young and full of energy. Vadik and Zhenya met on the Internet and began writing music together (one of the first demos was the song "Крылья", which still can be heard at concerts), and later began performing in their native Novosibirsk.

Like real grunge artists, the guys used to rehearse in the garage, create and do different things - until they were kicked out from that garage. The name of the band was chosen by Zhenya - he has always dreamed of playing in a band, so he had a whole list of possible names, including the misspelled word "дисперия".

"Дисперсия" has already changed the city three times - from Novosibirsk to St. Petersburg, then back again, and then to Moscow. There were meetings, quarrels and reconciliations, which led to the drummer leaving the band. Now there are three musicians: Vadik, Zhenya and Yegor. In Moscow they are working on new music, rehearsing and recording songs.

The guys about creative process:

"We don’t like the evil "adult" world in which most of the people have lost themselves. With the help of music, we want to help people see their true self not only for them, but also for ourselves: by experimenting with people's feelings and perception, we can explore our own."

single
Так люблю
2023

single
Нарисуй
2022

mini album
Пограничные состояния
2022

single
Нарисуй
2022

Котик

Режиссер: Артур Ан

Куплет

Concerts

Merch

Official store

Get it

Partners

О нас

Дисперсия

Что бы ни происходило, главное — продолжать играть!

«Дисперсия» — во всех смыслах молодая группа: её история началась совсем недавно — в карантинном 2020-м, а участники юны и полны энергии. Вадик и Женя познакомились в интернете и начали писать музыку (одной из первых демок была песня «Крылья», которая до сих пор звучит на концертах парней), а потом и выступать вместе в родном Новосибирске.

Как настоящие гранж-артисты, ребята репетировали в гараже, рок-н-ролльно дебоширили, творили и вытворяли всякое — до тех пор, пока их не выгнали из злополучного гаража. Название группы выбрал Женя — он всегда мечтал играть в коллективе, так что имел наготове целый список наименований, включая и написанное с ошибкой слово «дисперия».

К настоящему моменту «Дисперсия» уже трижды сменила город — из Новосиба в Питер, затем обратно, а после в Москву. Были встречи, ссоры и примирения, приведшие к тому, что в группе сменился барабанщик. Сейчас музыкантов трое: Вадик, Женя и Егор. В столице они активно занимаются сочинительством, репетициями и записью песен.

Сами ребята говорят о творчестве так:

«Нам неприятен злой «взрослый» мир, в котором люди сами давно потерялись. Через музыку мы хотим помочь увидеть своё настоящее «я» не только вам, но и самим себе: экспериментируя с вашими гранями чувств и восприятия, мы познаём собственные.»

сингл
Так люблю
2023

сингл
ТрепКлаб
2023

мини-альбом
Пограничные состояния
2022

сингл
Нарисуй
2022

Котик

Режиссер: Артур Ан

Куплет

Концерты

Мерч

Офи­ци­аль­ный магазин

Перейти

Друзья